Joe Beaupre
Joe Beaupre, CIC
joe@woodlandinsurancemn.com
- Principal
-Business / Health / Life Insurance
- All Other Lines

Laura YrjansonLaura Yrjanson
laura@woodlandinsurancemn.com

- Commercial & Personal Lines Manager

Carol Backe

Carol Backe
carol@woodlandinsurancemn.com
- Personal Lines Account Manager

Janice EdwardsJanice Edwards
janice@woodlandinsurancemn.com
- Personal Lines Service Rep
Michelle Youngberg
Michelle Youngberg
michelle@woodlandinsurancemn.com
- Personal Lines Account Manager
Amy Laveau
Amy Laveau

amy@woodlandinsurancemn.com
- Administrative Assistant
Dana Dandrea
Dana Dandrea
dana@woodlandinsurancemn.com
- Commercial Lines Account Manager
Jennifer Beck
Jennifer Beck
jen@woodlandinsurancemn.com
- Personal Lines Service Rep
Jeff McCaffrey, CPCU
- Principal
Jason McCaffrey
- Principal




(CIC) Certified Insurance Counselors